Forza III Pictures

Hi,

Thought I’d use my blog space to share some pictures with you that I have taken using Forza III’s in-game photo mode. I have just begun to scratch the surface of what can be achieved given enough time and knowledge of the features tools. I hope you like them and I can post more soon; comments as ever appreciated. Look out for an upcoming review of the game also. Forza III might be over a year old now, but I also plan to expand my blog to reflect my interest in and enjoyment of video games, so Forza III would be a good start.

Ferrari 458 Italia Amalfi Coast

Chevrolet Camero SS Fuji

Ford Focus RS

Alfa Romeo GTA Sprint Amalfi Coast

BMW M3 Rockstar Games Livery

Volkswagen Golf GTI

I think my favourite so far is the Golf GTI and the Camero SS, what’s yours?

Leave a Reply

