Less Than 24 Hours to go

Ok, so I pick my 500 twin air Lounge up tomorrow lunchtime, here is the spec:

Lounge trim comes as standard with air con, fixed glass roof, chrome detailing, steering wheel tele/audio controls, blue&me etc

Optional extras include:

15″two tone alloys
Tech House Grey
Chrome Mirrors
Grey Check Cloth w/ Black Ambiance

Love getting a new car and the whole experience, I haven’t poured over brochures this time either and have managed to keep anticipation in check! but I know I’ll wake up early tomorrow thinking about it like my six-year-old on Christmas morning. I’ll post pics as soon as possible and my first proper trip will be a visit to the West Midlands, so I will see how it copes with a motorway slog almost straight away.

Leave a Reply

