Hello!

Hello,

welcome to my blog and thanks for visiting. Here you will find my thoughts on ownership and life with my 500 Twin Air Lounge. I’ve owned quite a few Fiats and an Alfa Romeo and I have a real interest and passion for this marque. In my mind it’s much misunderstood and maligned by the general public, sometimes rightly so but sometimes unfairly too. Like any modern car company it’s an industrial giant but one that is also unique in many ways; from its inseparable links with Italy as a nation and its diverse commercial interests from newspapers to locomotives.

I won’t blog exclusively about Fiat (I’m not that narrow-minded) but it will be my focus of interest as I find my feet in this new writing adventure, I hope you’ll join me.

Oh, I nearly forgot I pick the car up this Friday 15th April – details to follow soon…

Leave a Reply

